School Council Members

At Cwmafan Primary School we have a dedicated, hard working group of pupils who are eager to help create a better school environment. Charlie Davies and Brandon Stevens our Chairperson and Treasurer lead sessions along with Mrs L George our Deputy Head Teacher. Our school council consists of one boy and one girl from each class, from Year 2 to Year 6, who hold the role for one academic year, as voted for by their peers.

Our School Council Members: